Personal Information Settings

In this tutorial,  you will start entering basic information about yourself, define personal settings, and change your password.

Navigating to Personal Settings

Once logged into the system, navigate to the settings tab on the far right.

Once in the settings, scroll to the bottom to the personal information section.

Personal Settings

We will begin with “My Information”

If you select edit, you can manage your employee record, set your contact information, and also view your user settings.  Once done, be sure to hit save.

Using my breadcrumb trails, I can navigate back to my ServiceCEO Settings.

Scrolling back down to the personal information, we will take a look at My Preferences.In ‘My Preferences,” I can select to edit. First your default landing page and your distance calculation from miles to kilometers.  Once you are done, be sure to click “Save.”

Using my breadcrumb trails, I can navigate back to my ServiceCEO Settings.  Scrolling back down to the personal information, we will take a look at my password.  You must create a new password which contains at least 6 total characters, 2 of which need to be numbers.  Simply enter and verify the new password you would like.  When you have put in a new password, simply click submit.

Posted in Getting Started with ServiceCEO, Training Tutorials

Leave a comment